53cee04396 · Merge pull request 'Design/blocks layout' (#60) from design/blocks-layout into main · Updated 2026-10-01 19:28:04 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?